Legal information

Terms and conditions of use of cloudeezy.com websites

The site and each of its components, including but not limited to trademarks, logos, icons, computer graphics and photographs, are protected under international intellectual property legislation. The content on the site is the property of Reendex or other companies. Any use, reproduction or representation, by any means whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site and/or its components is not authorised without the written authorisation of Reendex.

Other trademarks and logos appearing on the site are the exclusive property of third parties and Reendex has no rights to them. They are subject to the protection of intellectual property law. You may not use or reproduce the trademarks of these partners without their express permission, please refer to the various guidelines of third parties on the use of these trademarks.

Personal data

In general, you can visit our website on the Internet without having to identify yourself and provide personal information about yourself. However, we may sometimes ask you for information. For example, to process an order, establish correspondence, provide a subscription or submit an application for a position. We can complete this information to complete a transaction or provide a better service.

Hosting company

The web site host accessible from the URL cloudeezy.com is Hetzner Online GmbH - Industriestr. 25 - 91710 Gunzenhausen, Germany.

The web host can be contacted by telephone on +49 (0)9831 505-0 and by e-mail on [email protected].


Cloudeezy® is a trademark registered at the INPI under the national number 4597527, whose applicant is a legal entity:

Company name: REENDEX
SIREN : 842755936
Legal form: SASU
Code APE 6201Z
VAT number: FR 68 842 755 936
Head office: 31 La loge - 35350 St Méloir des Ondes - France
Publication director: Carlos FERREIRA
President: Carlos FERREIRA

Other similar articles

Mentions légales

Cloudeezy® est une marque déposée à l'INPI sous le N° national 4597527, dont le déposant est une personne morale :

Dénomination sociale : REENDEX
SIREN : 842755936
Forme juridique : SASU
Capital social : 100 €
Code APE 6201Z
N° TVA : FR 68 842 755 936
Siège social : 31 La loge - 35350 St Méloir des Ondes - France
Directeur de la publication : Carlos FERREIRA
Président : Carlos FERREIRA

Conditions d'utilisation des sites Internet cloudeezy.com

Le site et chacun des éléments, y compris mais sans limitation les marques, les logos, icônes, infographies, photographies, qui le composent sont protégés au titre de la législation internationale de la propriété intellectuelle. Les contenus figurant sur le site sont la propriété de Reendex ou d’autres entreprises. Toute utilisation, reproduction ou représentation, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site et/ou des éléments qui le composent n'est pas autorisée sans l'autorisation écrite de Reendex.

Les autres marques et logos apparaissant sur le site sont la propriété exclusive des parties tiers et Reendex ne détient aucun droit dessus. Ils sont soumis à la protection du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ou reproduire les marques de ces partenaires sans leur autorisation expresse, nous vous prions de vous référer aux différentes directives des parties tiers sur l'utilisation de ces marques.

Données personnelles

D'une façon générale, vous pouvez visiter notre site sur Internet sans avoir à décliner votre identité et à fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant. Cependant, nous pouvons parfois vous demander des informations. Par exemple, pour traiter une commande, établir une correspondance, fournir un abonnement ou soumettre une candidature à un poste. Nous pouvons compléter ces informations pour conclure une transaction ou offrir un meilleur service.


Hébergeur

L’hébergeur du site web accessible à partir de l’URL cloudeezy.com est Hetzner Online GmbH – Industriestr. 25 – 91710 Gunzenhausen, Germany.

L'hébergeur du site peut être contacté par téléphone au numéro +49 (0)9831 505-0 et par courriel sur Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..